Listen To Music

 
Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

CS Dance

 

 

May 13, 2017

 

 

Victoria Club Hall

 

1300 Victoria Ave

 

 

More Info

 

 

Operation Swing

 

Weekly Lessons & Dance

 

May 23 - June 13. 2017

 

Northeast Community Centre

 

200 Broad St (behind Imperial School)

 

More Info

 

 

Fri Apr 28/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Apr 28/17

Rebel Night Practice Dance

Northeast Community Centre - 200 Broad St

(behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sat Apr 29/17

National Computer Date - Spring Fling

Supper and Dance

Ramada Hotel - 1818 Victoria Ave

(in the Oak Room)

More Info

Sat Apr 29/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri May 5/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 6/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Sat May 6/17

PRACTICE CANCELLED TONIGHT

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Sat May 6/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri May 12/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 13/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri May 19/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 20/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri May 26/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 27/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat May 27/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Sat Jun 3/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Jun 9/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 10/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat Jun 10/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jun 16/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 17/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Jun 23/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 24/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Sat Jul 1/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

Canada Day BBQ & Dance

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Jul 14/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Location to be determined

More Info

Fri Jul 28/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Location to be determined

More Info

Fri Aug 4/17

Minus One Club Buffalo Days Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

JEANS ALLOWED

More Info

Sat Aug 5/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

BBQ & Dance

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 11/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Sat Aug 12/17

Club 66 Social Club Polkafest

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 18/17

Minus One Club 40th Anniversary Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Aug 19/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 25/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 1/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 2/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Sep 8/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 9/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat Sep 16/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Sep 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 23/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Oct 6/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 7/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Sat Oct 7/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Oct 13/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 14/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Oct 20/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 21/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Oct 27/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 28/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Nov 3/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 4/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Sat Nov 4/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Nov 10/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 11/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Nov 17/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 18/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Nov 24/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 25/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Dec 1/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 2/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

Christmas Dance

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sun Dec 3/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Dec 8/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 9/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Christmas Dance

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Dec 15/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 16/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

Christmas Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Dec 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

New Year's Eve Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Minus One Club New Year's Eve Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

New Year's Eve Dance

510 Main St N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 

Dancin' Regina

 

is now on

 

 

*****

 

Local Artist Link

Check The Following Links

 

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs